- Go to Operations -> Former Tenants
- Find the tenant or unit .
- Click the Undo Move-Out button
Note: If the Undo Move-Out button is not available, this move-out for this tenant/unit cannot be undone. This typically occurs when the unit has been reserved or rented after the move-out. In that case you will have to move the tenant back in using the normal move-in process.